You All Make My Day!

make-my-day-award.jpg

I feel very honored to have been granted the “You Make My Day” award by three blogs that I love – Chelle of Sugar & Spice, Tara of Smells Like Home, and Nikki of Pennies on a Platter.  You all definitely made my day by passing this honor on to me!  In general, it just really makes my day to know how many people enjoy my blog and the effort I put into it.  Thanks to all my faithful readers.  I appreciate you so much!

I would like to return the favor and give the award right back to all three who gave it to me.  In addition, I will pass it along to some other food bloggers who make my day for two reasons.  One, their deliciously entertaining blogs and two, their sincere and thoughtful comments on my blog.  You make my day!  (And, if you have already received this award, don’t feel the need to find more blogs to pass it on to – just enjoy it!)

1. Chelle of Sugar & Spice
2. Tara of Smells Like Home
3. Nikki of Pennies on a Platter
4. Bellini Valli of More Than Burnt Toast
5. Amber of Amber’s Delectable Delights
6. Renea of Sweet Savory Southern
7. Elly of Elly Says Opa!
8. Katie of Good Things Catered
9. Kayte of Kayte’s Kitchen
10. Bakingblonde of Blonde Ambition in the Kitchen

7 Responses

  1. Thanks for returning the love! You are totally deserving of your awards – such a great blog and a wonderful gal!🙂

  2. I am really very honoured to receive these awards Annie. Thank you so much for thinking of me that does “make my day”. I will add you to my post…how does that sound:D

  3. This cake looks awesome Annie. What an ingenious idea:D Am I bad to tell you that my daughter turns 21 this year in September. She is single:D It will be her Champagne birthday because she turns 21 on the 21st:D

  4. aw thanks so much Annie! you’re such a sweetheart and i’m so glad that i make your day🙂

  5. Thank you Annie, you are to sweet! You make my day too.

  6. Thank you Annie! You make my day, too. Yours is one of my very favorite blogs.🙂

  7. Aww, thanks Annie!🙂

Leave a Reply

